Menu
CONTACT WASHINGTON GAS

CONTACT WASHINGTON GAS

Gas Emergency Line: 844-WASHGAS (844-927-4427) - Select option 1

If you smell gas, leave the area immediately and call 911 or the Washington Gas emergency line.

Washington Gas has specific phone numbers to address customer service, project and rebate inquiries.

Please use the drop down below to navigate to the appropriate contacts.

Small Residential Projects (3 homes or less)

Telesales Department

Phone

703-941-HEAT (4328)


Email

941sales@washgas.com



Melissa Farrar

Business Relationship Manager

EMAIL

mfarrar@washgas.com

phone

571-369-8477

 

Hours

Monday through Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Plan-Approved Projects (4 homes or more)

Northern Virginia

Michael Goffus

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

michaelgoffus@washgas.com

 



Shenandoah, Virginia

Chad Kaval

New Business Project Manager

 

EMAIL

rkaval@washgas.com

 

REGIONS

Clarke County, Warren County, Shenandoah County, Frederick County and the city of Winchester




Washington, D.C.

Ann Kern

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

akern@washgas.com



 

Montgomery County, Maryland

Michael Rathmanner

Supervisor, New Business

 

EMAIL

mrathmanner@washgas.com



Prince George’s, Charles, Calvert and St. Mary’s Counties, Maryland

Audre King

Supervisor, New Business

 

EMAIL

audreking@washgas.com



Frederick County, Maryland

Orrin Spence

New Business Project Manager

 

EMAIL

ospence@washgas.com

Commercial Properties (1.5 MBTUs or less)

Telesales Department

Phone

703-941-HEAT (4328)

Email

941sales@washgas.com

Hours

Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Commercial Properties (More than 1.5MTUs)

David Shults 

Commercial Account Manager

 

EMAIL

dshults@washgas.com

Multifamily Projects


Michelle Wright

Multifamily Account Manager

 

EMAIL

mwright@washgas.com

 

Engineered Sales Support

Jennifer Eugene

Manager, Sales

 

EMAIL

engineeredsales@washgas.com

Address

Washington Gas Light Company 
Attn: Engineered Sales Support
6801 Industrial Road
Springfield, VA 22151

 

Economic Development Projects

Todd House

Economic Development Manager


EMAIL

thouse@washgas.com

Contractors, Trade Relations Program and Manufacturer Promotions

Luella Miles

Senior Technical Channel Specialist

Logo Washington Gas

Customer Service 844-WASHGAS


;