Skip navigation

En EspaƱol Pay Bill
Search
Menu
CONTACT WASHINGTON GAS

CONTACT WASHINGTON GAS

Gas Emergency Line: (703) 750-1400 or (800) 752-7520

If you smell gas, leave the area immediately and call 911 or the Washington Gas emergency line.

Washington Gas has specific phone numbers to address customer service, project and rebate inquiries.

Please use the drop down below to navigate to the appropriate contacts.

Small Residential Projects (3 homes or less)

Telesales Department

Phone

703-941-HEAT (4328)

Email

941sales@washgas.com

Hours

Monday through Friday: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Plan-Approved Projects (4 homes or more)

Northern Virginia

Michael Goffus

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

michaelgoffus@washgas.com

 



Shenandoah, Virginia

Ryan Kaval

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

rkaval@washgas.com

 

REGIONS

Clarke County, Warren County and Shenandoah County

 


Tim Hockman

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

thockman@washgas.com

 

REGIONS

Frederick County and the city of Winchester




Washington, D.C.

Ann Kern

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

akern@washgas.com



 

Montgomery County, Maryland

Anthony Scarano

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

ascarano@washgas.com



Prince George’s, Charles, Calvert and St. Mary’s Counties, Maryland

Vera Fontana

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

vfontana@washgas.com



Frederick County, Maryland

Andy Radcliffe

Project Manager

 

EMAIL

aradcliffe@washgas.com

Commercial Properties (1.5 MBTUs or less)

Telesales Department

Phone

703-941-HEAT (4328)

Email

941sales@washgas.com

Hours

Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Commercial Properties (More than 1.5MTUs)



David Shults 

Commercial Account Manager

 

EMAIL

dshults@washgas.com

Multifamily Projects


Mary Doherty

Multifamily Account Manager

 

EMAIL

mdoherty@washgas.com

 

Engineered Sales Support

Robert Postell

Manager Sales Engineering & Technical Solutions

 

EMAIL

rpostell@washgas.com


 

Julian Varo

Sales Engineer

 

EMAIL

jvaro@washgas.com


 

Samuel Asante

Sales Engineer

 

EMAIL

sasante@washgas.com

 


 

 

GROUP EMAIL

engineeredsales@washgas.com

Address

Washington Gas Light Company 
Attn: Engineered Sales Support
6801 Industrial Road
Springfield, VA 22151

 

Economic Development Projects

Washington, D.C.

Michael Durso

Economic Development Manager

EMAIL

mdurso@washgas.com



 

Maryland

Jerry Sanford

Economic Development Manager

EMAIL

jsanford@washgas.com

 


 

Northern Virginia

Todd House

Economic Development Manager


EMAIL

thouse@washgas.com

Contractors, Trade Relations Program and Manufacturer Promotions

Luella Miles

Trade Relations Account Manager