Menu
CONTACT WASHINGTON GAS

CONTACT WASHINGTON GAS

Gas Emergency Line: 844-WASHGAS (844-927-4427) - Select option 1

If you smell gas, leave the area immediately and call 911 or the Washington Gas emergency line.

Washington Gas has specific phone numbers to address customer service, project and rebate inquiries.

Please use the drop down below to navigate to the appropriate contacts.

Construction

Phone

703-750- 5100

Email

CONSTRUCTION@washgas.com

Service Abandonment

Phone

703-750-4314

Email

svcabandonments@washgas.com

PROJECTpipes

Phone

202-624-6400

Email

Construction@washgas.com

Construction Managers - Washington, D.C.

Washington Gas Construction

202-624-6400

CONSTRUCTION@washgas.com 

Frank Frost, Manager Construction - PROJECTpipes Projects 
202-624-9058
ffrost@washgas.com

Ray Furmage, Manager Construction – New Business and Replacements
202-624-9053
RaymondFurmage@washgas.com

Jeff Vogt, Manager Construction – AOP and Replacements
202-624-6469
jeffrey.vogt@washgas.com

 


Construction Managers - Maryland

Mike King, Manager Construction -  New Business/Market Enhancement
703-408-3381
mking@washgas.com


Marilyn Aloi, Manager Construction - Replacements/Scattered 
Montgomery/Prince George's
Services/Abandonments
202-624-6027
Marilyn.Aloi@washgas.com


Austin Jordan, Manager Construction - STRIDE Projects
703-750-5903
ajordan@washgas.com

Construction Managers - Virginia

Les Lanier, Manager Construction - Replacements Jurisdictional and Billable Main Relocation
703-750-4969 llanier@washgas.com


Kelcey Wilson, Manager Construction VA SAVE Projects
703-750-4483
kwilson@washgas.com

 

Benjamin Hershock, Manager Construction - Replacements Scattered Services and Abandonments
703- 750-5232
Benjamin.Hershock@washgas.com

 

Stephen Lincoln, Manager Construction – VA Save projects
703-750-4739
slincoln@washgas.com

 

Construction Director - Washington, D.C.

Jack Morrow

Construction Director

Phone

703-750-4420

Email

jmorrow@washgas.com

Regions

Washington, D.C.

Construction Director - Maryland

Dave Thomas

Construction Director

Phone

202-624-9062

Email

dthomas@washgas.com

Regions

Maryland

Construction Director - Virginia

Brendan Gamble

Construction Director

Phone

703-750-5226

Email

bgamble@washgas.com

Regions

Virginia

Logo Washington Gas

Customer Service 844-WASHGAS


;