Skip navigation

En EspaƱol Pay Bill
Search
Menu
CONTACT WASHINGTON GAS

CONTACT WASHINGTON GAS

Gas Emergency Line: (703) 750-1400 or (800) 752-7520

If you smell gas, leave the area immediately and call 911 or the Washington Gas emergency line.

Washington Gas has specific phone numbers to address customer service, project and rebate inquiries.

Please use the drop down below to navigate to the appropriate contacts.

Construction

Phone

703-750-5100

Email

construction@washgas.com

Service Abandonment

Phone

703-750-4314

Email

svcabandonments@washgas.com

PROJECTpipes

Phone

202-624-6400

Email

Dhope.projectpipes@washgas.com

Construction Director - Washington, D.C. and Maryland

Jack Morrow

Construction Director

Phone

703-750-4420

Email

jmorrow@washgas.com

Regions

Washington, D.C. and Maryland

Construction Managers - Washington, D.C.

Frank Frost

Manager

 

phone

202-624-9058

EMAIL

ffrost@washgas.com

 

Dave Thomas

Manager

 

phone

703-750-4263

EMAIL

dthomas@washgas.com

Construction Managers - Maryland

Brendan Gamble

Senior Manager

 

phone

202-624-6439

EMAIL

bgamble@washgas.com

 

Mike Riley

Manager

 

phone

202-624-6438

EMAIL

mriley@washgas.com

 

Reggie Wilson

Manager

 

phone

202-624-6164

EMAIL

rwilson@washgas.com

Construction Director - Virginia

Kris Kelley

Director

Phone

703-750-7710

Email

kkelley@washgas.com

Regions

Virginia

Construction Managers - Virginia

Joel Holland

Manager

 

phone

703-750-7518

EMAIL

jholland@washgas.com

 

Les Lanier

Manager

 

phone

703-750-4969

EMAIL

llanier@washgas.com

 

Kelcey Wilson

Manager

 

phone

703-750-4483

EMAIL

kwilson@washgas.com